Vermont Symphony Orchestra

Jaime Laredo
Music Director

The Annual Fund

The Annual Fund provides support to the entire Symphony family and gives staff and board the flexibility to allocate it to the program with the most need. We are grateful to the many individuals who support our statewide activities.


Conductor’s Circle
($1,000 – $2,499)

Mr. and Mrs. John E. Abele
Martha G. Baker
Mr. Samuel V. Battaglino
Berkshire Bank
Dr. and Mrs. John Bramley
Mr. Peter Brock
Sen. and Mrs. Randolph D. Brock III
Ms. Barbara Butler
The Jack and Dorothy Byrne Foundation
Casella Waste Management
Dr. and Mrs. David S. Chase
Mr. and Mrs. Tom Colby
Columbia Forest Products, Inc.
Community National Bank
Dead River Company
Ms. Sally Deinzer
Mr. and Mrs. Francis P. DeVine
Mr. and Mrs. John Dinklage
Dinse, Knapp & McAndrew
Mr. and Mrs. Frank Donath
Mr. and Mrs. J. A. Dougherty
Downs, Rachlin & Martin
Mr. and Mrs. Peter Dreissigacker
Mr. and Mrs. David Dress
Dubois & King, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Perez C. Ehrich
Mr. and Mrs. David Ellison
Mr. Dirk Elston
Ms. Patricia S. Elvebak
Exxon Mobil Foundation
Ms. Maryann McHugh Feeny
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Galbraith
Gifford Medical Center
Gillespie Fuels, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. James R. Girardin
Green Mountain Power Corp.
Harriet Grenier
GW Plastics, Inc.
Ms. Addie Hall
Mr. and Mrs. Brian Harwood
Heritage Family Credit Union
Hilary Hatch
Mr. and Mrs. Carl Herzog
Mr. and Mrs. William C. Hogan, Jr.
Ms. Mary V. Hoffman
Hubbardton Forge
Gerald and Virginia Hornung Family Foundation
Hon. and Mrs. David A. Jenkins
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Jordan
Ms. Kathy Keating
Ms. Margot Kelsh
Kenlan, Schwiebert, Facey & Goss, PC
Ms. Liisa Kissel
Ms. Regina M. Kohlhepp
Mr. Jamie Laredo and Ms. Sharon Robinson
Lake Sunapee Bank
Mr. and Mrs. Ferdinand Lauffer
Law Offices of William W. Cobb, PLC
LED Dynamics
Ms. Angela M. Lennox-Kay
Ms. Joan Martin
Dr. and Mrs. Paul J. Mayer
Dr. William Peck
Pomerleau Real Estate
Mr. Junius L. Powell Jr.
Powell Family Charitabe Trust
Queen City Printers
Rain or Shine Tent and Events
Ms. Signa L. Read
Mr. Patrick Robins and Ms. Lisa Schamberg
Ms. Sylvia M. Robison
Mrs. Patricia A. Rock
Andrea Rogers and Avery Hall
Mr. and Mrs. John Roth
Ms. Lili Ruane
Rutland Regional Medical Center
Ms. Sue Sargent
Dr. and Mrs. Richard W. Schneider
Mr. and Mrs. David L. Silver
Mrs. Elizabeth A. Stewart
Stewart’s Shops
Mr. and Mrs. Michael J. Tomas III
Trust Company of Vermont
Vermont Gas Systems, Inc
Mr. Gaetano R. Vincinelli
Warren Arts Committee
Mr. and Mrs. William D. Watson
Winthrop H. Smith Jr. Family Foundation
Dr. Donald Weaver and Ms. Caroline E. Moore-Weaver
Mr. and Mrs. John K Wulff


($500 – $999)

Mr. and Mrs. John F. Alexander
Ms. Frances H. Alford
Mr. and Mrs. F. William Alley
American Flatbread-Burlington
Ms. Susan Arnold
Blue Cross Blue Shield of VT
Bysel Realty
Mr. Gerald J. Caldwell
Mr. Ralph Colin
Ms. and Mr. Jane Cumming
Mr. and Mrs. Rufus Cushman
Mr. James Kimm Dittrich and Ms. Jane Cumming
William and Carol Dunlop
Evergreen Foundation
Martha Elliott
David Ellis
and Ann Greenawalt
Fox Creek Inn
GE Foundation
Mr. Sandy Gilmour
Mr. and Mrs. Robert W. Hardy
Ms. Dorothy S. Hines
Ms. Gale S. Hurd
Jacqueline Rose Revocable Trust
Franklin and Marion Kellogg
Key Bank
Kinney Pike Insurance
Jack Learmonth
MacLean, Meehan & Rice, LLC
Magee Office Products
Dr. and Mrs. Paul J. Mayer
John A. McLendon
Morris & Bessie Altman Foundation
Dr. and Mrs. Hartley Neel
Beth Taylor-Nolan
and Jeff Nolan
Ms. Penelope G. Parson
Mr. and Mrs. David A. Perlmutter
Mr. William Riley
rk Miles, Inc.
Mrs. Patricia Rock
Sanborn, Head & Associates
Mr. and Mrs. Harvey Smith
Mr. and Mrs. Dennis Swanson
Sykes Family Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Wallace W. Tapia
Washington Lodge No. 3 F & A.M
Dr. Donald L. Weaver and Mrs.
Caroline E. Moore-Weaver
Mr. Eric A. Wegar
Mr. and Mrs. Malcolm C. Wright

Official Sponsors 2018/2019 Season