Vermont Symphony Orchestra

Jaime Laredo
Music Director

Bravo Society


We recognize those who make annual gifts of $2,500 or more in our leadership annual giving Bravo Society. By contributing to the Vermont Symphony Orchestra, Bravo Society members play a part in shaping the artistic future of the organization. We welcome gifts of any amount.


First Chair

Dr. David Babbott and Meredith Babbott
Doolittle Family Foundation
Courtyard by Marriott Burlington Harbor
Lutz Family Revocable Trust
People’s United Bank
TD Bank
Turrell Fund
Mr. and Mrs. Robert H. Young
Vermont Public Radio
Webb Trust
Willie Racine’s Jeep
Windham Foundation, Inc.


Gold Baton
($5,000 – $9,999)

Judith M. Buechner
Nancy & Ed Colodny
FairPoint Communications
Hemenway Trust Company LLC
Mrs. Carolyn E. Long
Eric Miller
Northeast Delta Dental
Passumpsic Savings Bank
Trapp Family Lodge
Robert & Robin Veghte
Vermont Arts Council
Barbara Wessel
John Williams


Silver Baton
($2,500 – $4,999)

AARP Vermont
Betsy & Matt Bloomer
Eagle Eye Farm, Inc.
Hon. & Mrs. Yoine Goldstein
Brian Harwood
Heritage Family Credit Union
Liisa Kissel
Lamson Howell Foundation
Angela M. Lennox-Kay
Mr. and Mrs. Theodore S. Mandeville
Neat Repeats Resale Shop, Inc.
Jeffrey Prescott & Andrew Shuford
Sue E. Sargent
Summit Distributing, LLC
Dr. John P. Tampas
Three Stallion Inn
WhistlePig, LLC

Official Sponsors 2018/2019 Season