Vermont Symphony Orchestra

Masterworks featuring Karina Canellakis, Jaime Laredo, and Sharon Robinson

All concerts begin at 7:30 pm and are preceded at 6:30 pm by Musically Speaking, a free pre-concert discussion that provides entertaining insight into the evening’s program.


MENDELSSOHN – Calm Sea and Prosperous Voyage
ANDRÉ PREVINDouble Concerto for Violin and Cello
TCHAIKOVSKYSymphony No. 2, “Little Russian”

Karina Canellakis, conductor
Jaime Laredo, violin
Sharon Robinson, cello