Vermont Symphony Orchestra

Masterworks featuring Jinjoo Cho

All concerts begin at 7:30 pm and are preceded at 6:30 pm by Musically Speaking, a free pre-concert discussion that provides entertaining insight into the evening’s program. 


MOZART – Overture to Idomeneo
CHAUSSON – Poème, for Violin and Orchestra
SAINT-SAËNS – Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso
DVORAK – Symphony No. 9, “From the New World”

Jaime Laredo, conductor
Jinjoo Cho, violin

Jinjoo Cho’s appearance is made possible by the Natalie Lisman Guest Soloist Fund